[Sách] Oxford International Lower Secondary Wellbeing

Series contains:

  • 3 Activity Books
  • 3 Teacher’s Guides

The Oxford International Lower Secondary Wellbeing series is a comprehensive programme for 11-14-year-olds. The series offers a joyful approach to the teaching and learning the science of wellbeing through a positive education methodology, based on our international curriculum for wellbeing.

  • A year-on-year structured, comprehensive and robust wellbeing series
  • Based on an international curriculum for wellbeing to deepen learning
  • Accessible for English as an Additional Language Learners
  • Develops skills to manage stress, strengthen resilience and foster growth mindsets
  • Activity Books and Teacher’s Guides offer guidance, activities and differentiation