[Sách] Oxford Navigate (6 cấp độ - tiếng Anh dành cho người lớn)

6 cấp độ :

Navigate A1
Navigate A2
Navigate B1
Navigate B1+
Navigate B2
Navigate C1
Series Editor Dr Catherine Walter has brought together the most significant developments in language learning research and development, along with practical teacher feedback, to create a uniquely balanced syllabus. While providing every opportunity to introduce meaningful communication, Navigate pays special attention to the frustrating language challenges that can hamper progress within each of the four skills (especially reading and listening). It then tackles these head-on, through targeted, systematic work on the relevant language features, including pronunciation and aspects of the English sound system. This ‘bottom-up’ approach is critical in developing accuracy and fluency across all four skills.

Toàn bộ file nghe, video của bộ sách này TẠI ĐÂY ( có thể nghe trên mọi thiết bị có internet). Hoặc Tại đây (site của Oxford)